Springfield Campus Sunday Services

8:00, 10:45 Praise Service, 5:00pm 9:30 Sunday School

Nixa Campus Sunday Service Times

8:00, 10:45 9:30 Sunday School
  • Advent Services

    Tuesday, December 5
    11:15am Springfield

    Wednesday, December 6
    7:00 pm – Springfield & Nixa

    Tuesday, December 12
    11:15am Springfield

    Wednesday, December 13
    7:00 pm – Springfield & Nixa

    Tuesday, December 19
    11:15am Springfield

    Wednesday, December 20
    7:00 pm – Springfield & Nixa
  • Christmas Services

    Christmas Eve – Springfield
    Sunday, December 24
    9:00 am - communion
    5:00 pm - communion / candlelight
    7:00 pm - communion/candlelight
    11:00 pm – communion/candlelight

    Christmas Eve – Nixa
    9:00 am - communion
    5:00 pm – communion/candlelight
    7:00 pm – communion/candlelight

    Christmas Day - Both Campuses
    Monday, December 25
    9:00 am
  • New Year's Services

    New Year’s Eve
    Sunday, December 31

    Springfield Campus
    8:00 am, 10:45 am, & 5:00 pm

    Nixa Campus
    8:00 am & 10:45 am
  • Special Services

    Sunday, December 10th - Nixa Campus
    10:45 am Nixa Sunday School Program

    Sunday, December 10th - Springfield Campus
    6:00pm SLS Early Childhood Christmas Program

    Wednesday, December 13 - Nixa Campus
    7:00pm Nixa Preschool Program

    Thursday, December 14 - Springfield Campus
    7:00pm SLS 1st - 4th Grade Christmas Program

    Sunday, December 17 - Springfield Campus
    9:30 am Sunday School Christmas Program

    Monday, December 18 - Springfield Campus
    7:00pm SLS Band & Choir Christmas Concert